Support Center

What if someone has forgotten to Checkin? Can they add hours after the fact?

Last Updated: Jan 09, 2018 11:48PM PST
Users should check in dftly Time Tracker every time when they start their work and check out once they finish. Users will not be able to add hours later.

dftly Time Tracker user should follow the procedure below to check in and check out every time when they start their work.
  • Click on dftly Time Tracker App on your Mobile
  • Click on check in
  • Give App Key, Id and Pin number if you are checking in for the first time
  • If you have checked in earlier, the app will remember your Id so you can just click on  check in
  • Select Project from the dropdown
  • Select Task
  • Select Work type
  • Drag the push button to Check in
  • Push back the button to Check out once the job is completed.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete