If you click on the dftly Time Tracker tile on the App Launcher, you will see a Thank You page like in the image here.
Unlike other apps, all that dftly TIme Tracker uses the tile for is to get the oAuth privileges for using in the Time Tracker app. You only need to click on the tile once, when you initially install dftly Time Tracker. If you click on the tile again, your app just gets re-authorized. Nothing else happens. dftly Time Tracker continues to work as usual.