Support Center

How can I make a particular Volunteer see only the shifts assigned to him or which he has signed up for, or will he be able to see all Shifts and Jobs?

Last Updated: May 19, 2017 03:26AM PDT
By default, Volunteers will be able to see all shifts.

With some customization, we can configure V4S Personal such that a Volunteer sees only his/her shifts. Send us an email to support@dftly.com if you would like to get this functionality implemented for your org.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete