Support Center

Current status is "Confirmed" when Volunteer checks in what's the new status, How can we distinguish between confirmed and check in?

Last Updated: May 19, 2017 02:55AM PDT
  • The status will be updated from confirmed to "Completed" If the Volunteer has checked in and checked out.
  • The status will be updated as "No-show" if Volunteer check-in details are not found.
This functionality works as a scheduler inside salesforce, which runs at 12.00 in the midnight every day.
  • Scheduler will check if Volunteers have checked out from their shift, if not scheduler will check them out by Calculating the Time i.e (Start time + duration of the shift). 
  • If Volunteer has checked out of the Shift manually before or after the scheduler runs there will be no changes made from the scheduler.
If this functionality is not required, you can stop the scheduler from your Salesforce.

This is available on V4S Mobile version 1.11 and above.

 

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete