Support Center

How do I take back up of dftly Time tracker if user has left the orginization?

Last Updated: May 29, 2018 05:00AM PDT
If user is no more working with your org you should just make the User inactive so that the User ID is not misused.

You will be able to see reports of inactive Users when you run reports in Salesforce.

 

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete