Support Center

How do I cancel a shift which I have signed up earlier?

Last Updated: Jan 07, 2018 09:10PM PST
Once you have signed up for shifts "I'm in" button will change to "Cancel". 

More details on Cancelling the Shift.
  • Go to V4S personal
  • Click on filter button to find the menu.
  • Click on accepteed
  • It will list the jobs which you have signed up for
  • click on that particular job for detailed shift page
  • Search for signed up shift or Cancel button 
  • Click on Cancel to cancel from that particular shift.


 

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete