Support Center

What happens if I edit the Total Volunteers field in the Edit Volunteer Shift page?

Last Updated: May 18, 2017 04:38AM PDT
When a Shift is created "Desired # of Volunteers" must be filled compulsorily. After the Shift details are saved, please do not edit the field "Total Volunteers". There is already a message which says the field should not be edited (Shown in screenshot below).

When "Total Volunteer" field is edited "# of Volunteers still needed" will not be updated automatically and "Volunteer still needed" field on the V4S Mobile handset app will not show the correct counts.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete