Support Center

I see a "Display on Website" button when I add New Jobs in Volunteers for Salesforce. What does this field do?

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2018 01:58AM PST
This button is meant for displaying Jobs publicly. When the "Display on Website" button is checked, the Jobs are displayed in the V4S Kiosk, V4S Personal and also on the Volunteers for Salesforce sites pages. If you uncheck the "Display on Website" checkbox, this Job will not be displayed in the Jobs List for Volunteers to Sign up.

 

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete