Support Center

I have checked out of my previous Travel and Job but I still see check out button on Everyone page?

Last Updated: Jul 17, 2018 09:29PM PDT
We do have an auto-reload option for Every one page, and if you have CHECKED IN for Job/Travel from  Everyone page and have CHECKED OUT from Clock In/Out page then everyone page is not reloaded. Because you have checked out of your Job/Travel from Clock In/Out page the Check Out button is not changed to Check in on the Everyone page.

To solve the confusion please Check In and Check Out using the same page or refresh the pages when you have a proper data connection.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete