Yes, it is compulsory that the V4S Kiosk User (Volunteer Co-ordinator or the Manager who manages Volunteer activities) must log out of the V4S Kiosk application on the device every night or once all volunteers have finished volunteering for the day.
This is compulsory because there is no auto refresh option for jobs/Shift screen on the V4S kiosk, and if they have not logged out the previous day and have not refreshed Jobs/Shift screen, Volunteers will see the previous days Job/Shifts when they come in the next day. And when they try to Signup or Check in for Job/Shift they may see some unknown error message on the screen.
So we suggest that the person who is a V4S Kiosk User Logs Out V4S Kiosk every night or once all Volunteers have Checked Out of their Job/shift. Or at least refresh the Jobs/Shifts page the next day before any volunteer tries to Signup or Check in for a Job/Shift.