Support Center

I Checked out of a Job/Shift already, but I still see Check-out button available for the same Job/Shift?

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2019 11:27PM PST
This is a known issue in V4S Kiosk

Once the Volunteer has Checked Out of a Job or Shift from the Signed up list, please do not close the signed up Volunteers pop up list immediately. Please stay on the screen at least for 15 seconds and then close the pop-up.

This is because if the Volunteer closes the pop up immediately after they Check-out the Volunteer is actually Checked Out of the Job/Shift, but the button takes time to change to show the Check-In button again.

We will fix this issue soon.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete