Support Center

How do I Check-In for a Job or Shift after I signup from the search volunteer screen?

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2019 01:51AM PDT
After the Signup, you must Check-In to Job/Shift from Job/Shift details screen.

The default configuration set in the V4S Kiosk application is once you search for your name from "Don't see your name below? Signup!" button, you see a signup button to signup for the Job/Shift.
Upon clicking the signup button, the page is reverted to Job/Shift details page with a Check-In and a Cancel button. Click the Check-In button to Check-in to Job/Shift you just signed up for.

If you want to Signup and Check-In from the search volunteer screen itself, please contact your Volunteer Coordinator/Manager and request for the same. We can make the configuration changes and allow the volunteer to signup and Check-In from the search volunteer screen itself.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete