Support Center

How do I Check-Out individual team member from a Job?

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2019 04:44AM PST
The Mobile Time Tracker application for Team must be used to Clock-In and Check-In all the team members at a time.

But on unavoidable circumstances, there might be a situation where only one team member needs to check-out of the job.


More information is given below to check-out an individual team member
  • The team lead must click the stop Job button and check out all the team members from the Job
  • Clock out the one team member who cannot continue the Job on the day
  • The team lead must again click the Start Job button and check-in the remaining team members for Job/Project.

Contact Us

1b945cee4ea0304b0140bf8c7eea223e@dftly.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete